VISA

February 9, 2020
Key Objectives

As an innovative company, Visa is continuously involved in the launch of new technologies. The objective is to achieve a maximized media presence for Visa's new services and product launches. Furthermore Visa's sponsoring engagements are supposed to provide a platform and to strengthen the brand-building.

 

Approach

C-Matrix provides Visa with current market media insights, partnership opportunities and the increasing building of relationships with media, influencers and bloggers to ensure consistent perception and coverage.

 

Results

Through the targeted integration of key journalists, Visa can place relevant topics and talk to important news. Visa is perceived as an innovativ company that enables consumers, companies and economies growth. Due to the good timing and concerted contents according to Switzerland, continuous reporting is guaranteed.

VISA

Februar 9, 2020
Ziel

Als innovatives Unternehmen ist Visa laufend massgeblich bei Lancierungen von neuen Technologien involviert. Ziel ist eine maximale Medienpräsenz für Visa’s neue Services und Produktlancierungen zu erreichen. Weiter sollen den Sponsoring Engagements von Visa eine Plattform geboten und das Brand Building gestärkt werden.

 

Massnahmen

C-Matrix bietet Visa permanent Marktmedieneinblicke, Partnerschaftsmöglichkeiten und den kontinuierlichen Aufbau von Beziehungen zu Medien, Influencern und Bloggern, um eine konsistente Wahrnehmung und Abdeckung zu gewährleisten.

 

Ergebnis

Durch das gezielte Einbinden von Key Journalisten kann Visa relevante Themen positionieren und wichtige News kommentieren. Visa wird als innovatives Unternehmen wahrgenommen, das Kunden-, Unternehmen- und Wirtschafts-Wachstum ermöglicht. Dank gutem Timing und auf die Schweiz abgestimmte Inhalte wird eine kontinuierliche Berichterstattung gewährleistet.

Cases

1 2 3 9