Agency for PR and communication

C-Matrix is focused on one goal – providing a positive impact for our clients through communications. A leading Swiss PR and Communications agency, C-Matrix successfully adds value to organisations by developing compelling news stories and content which audiences share and talk about. We offer a unique combination of extensive media and business networks, a proven track record across all media channels, and a high personal commitment to our clients across our offices in Zurich, Geneva and Luzern.

 

Pixels becomes part of C-Matrix

C-Matrix Communications acquires the digital agency Pixels, thereby broadening its communications and marketing consulting services in the fields of digital innovation, digital advertising and user experience.

Read more

News

Cases

Testestimonial

"C-Matrix is our go-to provider for all launch and takeover communications. They continually support us with brand-building media coverage and other critical stakeholder communications." 

John Wegman, Iron Mountain


“I highly recommend C-Matrix Communications. For over half a decade, they have helped us achieve agenda-setting media coverage which has helped build our brands – Michael Page, Page Personnel and Page Executive.

Dr.Jan A Bielinski, Julius Baer


“Following Julius Baer’s acquisition of Merrill Lynch’s International Wealth Management business outside the United States and Japan, C-Matrix successfully established and led the Marketing integration stream of this transformational Project.

Jérôme Bouin, PageGroup

Agentur für PR und Kommunikation

C-Matrix zählt zu den führenden Schweizer Kommunikations- und PR-Agenturen und bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus umfassenden Medien- und Business-Netzwerken sowie fundierter Branchenexpertise. C-Matrix ist national und international tätig und mit Offices in Zürich, Genf, Luzern sowie einer Partneragentur in Basel vertreten. C-Matrix hat kürzlich die Luzerner Digital-Agentur Pixels übernommen und damit ihre Leistungsfelder um Digital Innovation, Digital Advertising und User Experience verbreitert.

 

News

Cases

Testimonial

"C-Matrix ist unser Ansprechpartner für die gesamte Launch- und Takeover-Kommunikation. Sie unterstützen uns kontinuierlich mit brand-building Medienberichten und anderen relevanten Stakeholder-Kommunikationsmaterialien."

John Wegman, Iron Mountain

Managing Director DACH Region

“Ich empfehle C-Matrix Communications wärmstens. Seit mehr als einem halben Jahrzehnt erzielen wir mit der Unterstützung von C-Matrix eine Medienberichterstattung, die unsere Marken – Michael Page, Page Personnel und Page Executive – nachhaltig prägt.”

Jérôme Bouin, PageGroup

MANAGING DIRECTOR

“Im Zuge der Übernahme des International Wealth Management-Geschäft von Merril Lynch ausserhalb der USA und Japan durch Julius Bär hat C-Matrix die Marketingintegration in diesem Transformationsprojekt erfolgreich aufgebaut und geleitet”

Dr.Jan A Bielinski, Julius Baer

FORMER MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS