Adrian Häni

Motion Designer

+41 (43) 300 56 71

Adrian harnesses the power of motion design to win the attention of consumers, guide and engage them while driving business results across all media channels. From social media ads, electronic banners, through to 3D animations as well as image and explainer videos, Adrian’s motion design is recognised for its ability to cut through the information clutter, improve potential users’ understanding of products and services and optimise their time on your website all of which improve conversion rates.

He works with clients across the energy, IT, financial services and real estate sectors. From the development of visual concepts, through to storyboards and the final edit, Adrian ensures that their marketing and business objectives are achieved. Building on his multimedia background as well as his lifelong passions of drawing, music performance and sound engineering, Adrian brings the optimal solution to every project.

Adrian trained as a multi-media specialist and has worked on both the client and agency sides for local and international organisations. He speaks German and English and works in them daily with local and international clients.

Cases

1 2 3 11

Adrian Häni

Motion Designer

+41 (43) 300 56 71

Adrian macht sich die Kraft des Motion Design zunutze, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Konsumenten zu gewinnen, sie zu orientieren und zu involvieren und gleichzeitig den Geschäftserfolg über alle Medienkanäle zu fördern. Von Social Media Ads, elektronischen Bannern bis hin zu 3D-Animationen sowie Erklärungsvideos - Adrians Motion Design ist dafür bekannt, das Informationsgewirr zu durchbrechen, das Verständnis potenzieller Benutzer von Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und die Verweildauer auf einer Website zu optimieren, wodurch sich die Konversionsraten verbessern.

Er arbeitet mit Kunden aus den Bereichen Energie, IT, Finanzdienstleistungen und Immobilien. Von der Entwicklung visueller Konzepte bis hin zu Storyboards und der Endbearbeitung stellt Adrian sicher, dass die Marketing- und Geschäftsziele erreicht werden. Aufbauend auf seinem Multimedia-Hintergrund sowie seiner Leidenschaft für Zeichnen, Musikperformance und Tontechnik liefert Adrian die optimale Lösung für jedes Projekt.

Adrian ist ausgebildeter Multimediaspezialist und hat sowohl auf Kunden- als auch auf Agenturseite für lokale und internationale Organisationen gearbeitet. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch und arbeitet in diesen Sprachen täglich mit lokalen und internationalen Kunden zusammen.

Cases

1 2 3 11