Janine Durrer

Digital Consultant

+41 (43) 300 56 76

Janine Durrer is an expert in helping companies attract new customers. A sought after digital marketer, she is recognised for her unrivalled ability to combine targeted content, search engine optimization (SEO) and social media in creative ways to attract people’s attention, “even if they don’t know the company”. An accomplished copywriter, Janine honed her writing skills in the most challenging media sector – newspaper advertising. Combining this talent with online communications skills, she plans, develops and implements digital marketing programmes which consistently deliver increased reach, quality traffic, engagement and conversions. As a result, clients build their business, brand and customer satisfaction with every campaign.

Janine is recognised for achieving positive “bottom line” results for clients across key industries including energy, ICT, real estate, financial services and infrastructure. Her campaigns are tailored to the needs of each client and industry and strike the optimal balance between using owned, earned and paid for media channels. This ensures that clients do not over or under-invest in their marketing communications programmes.

Janine holds a bachelor's degree in economics, majoring in communication and marketing, from the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts. She continually updates her skills and has gained various benchmark industry certifications such as becoming a certified Hubspot inbound marketer. Janine speaks German, English, French and Spanish. She works daily in German and English and regularly on other multi-lingual projects.

Cases

1 2 3 11

Janine Durrer

Digital Consultant

+41 (43) 300 56 76

Janine Durrer ist Expertin darin, Unternehmen bei der Gewinnung neuer Kunden zu unterstützen. Als gefragte digitale Marketingexpertin ist sie für ihre  Kompetenz bekannt, zielgerichtete Inhalte, Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und soziale Medien auf kreative Weise zu kombinieren, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Menschen zu gewinnen, "auch wenn sie das Unternehmen nicht kennen". Als versierte Texterin verfeinerte Janine ihre Schreibfertigkeiten in einer der anspruchsvollsten Branchen - dem Zeitungsmarketing. Durch die Kombination ihres Schreibtalents mit der Online-Kommunikation plant, entwickelt und implementiert sie digitale Marketingprogramme, die für mehr Reichweite, qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic, Engagement und Conversions sorgen. Das Ergebnis ist, dass Kunden mit jeder Kampagne ihr Geschäft, ihre Marke und die Kundenzufriedenheit steigern.

Janine ist dafür bekannt, dass sie für Kunden in Schlüsselindustrien wie Energie, ICT, Immobilien, Finanzdienstleistungen und Infrastruktur positive "Bottom-Line"-Ergebnisse erzielt. Ihre Kampagnen sind auf die Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden und jeder Branche zugeschnitten und schaffen ein optimales Gleichgewicht zwischen der Nutzung von Owned, Earned und Paid Media. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Kunden nicht über- oder unterinvestieren in ihre Marketing-Kommunikationsprogramme.

Janine hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Kommunikation und Marketing von der Hochschule Luzern. Sie bringt ihre Fähigkeiten laufend auf den neuesten Stand und hat verschiedene Benchmark-Branchenzertifikate erworben, wie z.B. die Zertifizierung als Hubspot-Inbound-Marketer. Janine spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch. Sie arbeitet täglich in Deutsch und Englisch und regelmässig an anderen mehrsprachigen Projekten.

Cases

1 2 3 11