Pascal Arnold

Partner / Digital Lead

+41 (43) 300 56 66

Pascal Arnold s a leading digital marketer recognised for his award-winning websites, omnichannel campaigns and digital transformation programmes. Pascal founded what became C-Matrix Digital in 2015 after a successful early career in traditional and digital communications where he managed leading brands on both the client and agency sides. As a result, he’s able to “cut to the chase” with clients and advise how they can maximise every dollar invested in marketing communications to grow their brands and businesses.

Pascal leads major cross-media communications projects for public and private sector organisations which continually deliver increased customer and employee engagement as well as positive bottom-line results. From strategic planning through to optimising the user experience and campaigning, business and marketing leaders, trust him to help transform and grow their businesses.

Pascal is a founding board member of the “innovatis club” for young entrepreneurs as well as a board member of the City of Lucerne Business Association. Pascal studied economics at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts. He speaks German and English and works in them daily with local and international organisations across the energy, cybersecurity, finance, real estate, as well as the health and life sciences sectors.

Cases

1 2 3 12

Pascal Arnold

Partner / Digital Lead

+41 (43) 300 56 66

Pascal Arnold ist ein erfahrener Digital Marketer, der für seine prämierten Websites, Omnichannel-Kampagnen und digitalen Transformationsprogramme bekannt ist. Pascal gründete C-Matrix Digital im Jahr 2015 nach einer erfolgreichen frühen Karriere in der traditionellen und digitalen Kommunikation, wo er sowohl auf Kunden- als auch auf Agenturseite wichtige Marken betreute. Dadurch ist er in der Lage, mit Kunden "auf den Punkt zu kommen" und sie zu beraten, wie sie jeden in die Marketingkommunikation investierten Franken maximieren können, um ihre Marken und ihr Geschäft auszubauen.

Pascal leitet grosse medienübergreifende Kommunikationsprojekte für Organisationen des öffentlichen und privaten Sektors, die kontinuierlich zu einem erhöhten Kunden- und Mitarbeiterengagement sowie zu positiven Endergebnissen führen. Von der strategischen Planung bis hin zur Optimierung des Nutzererlebnisses und der Durchführung von Kampagnen vertrauen Unternehmens- und Marketingverantwortliche auf seine Unterstützung bei der Transformation und dem Wachstum ihrer Unternehmen.

Pascal ist Gründungsvorstandsmitglied des "innovatis club" für Jungunternehmer sowie Vorstandsmitglied des Wirtschaftsverbandes Stadt Luzern. Pascal hat an der Fachhochschule Luzern Wirtschaft studiert. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch und arbeitet in diesen Sprachen täglich mit lokalen und internationalen Organisationen aus den Bereichen Energie, Cybersecurity, Finanzen, Immobilien sowie Gesundheit und Life Sciences .

Cases

1 2 3 10